Sharing is Caring

As a Taurus, I don’t like to share much but as a writer I like to share. I’m not a professional, this is just a sometimes hobby but I’m struck as to how much I enjoy it. I love to write, as much as I love to read. I’m not really a magazine kind of girl but I adore books. My favorite genres are romance, noir, thrillers, the classics and mysteries. I’m going to share some of my stories with you, some are finished, some are not. You’ll get what you get. No rushing my genius please. I don’t get paid for this, it’s just something I like to do and enjoy. At this point I’ve only been writing interracial romance and romantica. I’m trying my hand at mysteries but they are not easy to write. I’ll also may review a book or two on here and share some of my favorite books with you along with some of my favorite authors. I am a voracious reader, I can read about a book every 2 to 3 days and I’m usually reading about 5 books simultaneously it’s just a long time habit. Nothing like a good book on a rainy afternoon or for that matter on a sunny one. To read you have to suspend you belief, fiction is a magical world of possibilities. There are rules to writing but pushing those boundaries are not a bad thing and can produce some memorable writing. As a child books took me places far and beyond and I would spend hours reading in my room, I was an odd kid but I’ve always enjoyed that about myself. Please enjoy my first complete story, A Common Kind of Love. Please don’t be a thief, stealing other people’s copyrighted material is stealing and not funny and so not cool.

Leave a Reply

